GSA Election Results

Thank you to everyone who voted during our General Election!

The new executive as of May 1, 2018 will be:

President: Vishal Rajput
VP Academic Affairs: Raghavi Kemala Rajakumar
VP External Relations: Yassine El Bahlouli
VP Student Life: Katherine Mazenc
VP Finance: Amaliya Princy Mohan 

For more details, please visit: