Organizing Committee

Conference Chair:
Dev Nath - Research Conference Chair
Rubina Khanam - VP Academic

Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research's (FGSR's) Representatives:
Thomas Bredohl
Acting Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research

Benjamin Freitag
Manager of Special Projects, Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research

Costa Maragos
Communications and Marketing, External Relations

University of Regina Graduate Students' Association's (URGSA's) Representatives:
Natasha Gallant, Kelsey Marchand, Khaleel Soomro, Aurupa Nath, and Firuz Philip

Research Conference Sub-Committee Volunteers