2017-18 GSA Election Executive Candidates

Hi Everyone,

Below is a list of nominated candidates for the 2017-18 GSA Executive. The campaigning period for these candidates will run from today (Tuesday, March 21st) until Tuesday, March 28th at 11:59 pm. Voting will take place via UR Self-Serve between Wednesday, March 29th at 12 pm (noon) and Friday, March 31st at 12 pm (noon). Details on voting will be sent out closer to the voting days.

Please visit the Election portion of our website to view more information and to read the candidate profiles.

Co-presidents: Amir Zafar and Khaleel Soomro

VP Academic
Linda Ezenweichu

VP Communications
Wayne Wu

VP Finance
Todd Blyth
Funmilayo Gbadebo

VP International
Imran Ahamed
Hamzea Aljabouri
Priyanka Roy
Kerry-Ann Sitcheron

VP Student Affairs
Katherine Mazenc

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

2016/17 GSA Exec & Shawn Robinson (Chief Returning Officer)