2018-19 GSA Election

Below is a list of nominated candidates for the 2018-19 GSA Executive. The campaigning period for these candidates will run from today (Tuesday, February 13) until Monday, February 26 at 11:59 pm. Voting will take place via UR Self-Serve between Tuesday, February  27 at 12 am (night between Monday and Tuesday) and Monday, March 2 at 11:59 pm. 

To view the profiles of the nominated candidates, please visit our webpage:
Candidate Booklet:

Vishal Rajput

VP Academic Affairs
Raghavi Kemala Rajakumar

VP External Relations
Yassine El Bahlouli

VP Student Life
Katherine Mazenc
Muhammad Noman Sharif

VP Finance
Amaliya Princy Mohan

The incoming executives will be operating under the new constitution that was ratified by the membership in 2017: